PHPKB knowledge base software stores all of the deleted articles in Trash box. This allows you to recover those articles in the event of accidental deletion. Trash box is accessible only by the superuser account. Those articles will continue to reside in the Trash Box until a superuser explicitly performs the purge action on those items. Once the purge action is taken, those articles are then permanently and irreversibly removed from the system.
There is no time limit for deleted articles to stay in the trash. Superuser account can permanently delete (purge) all or specific articles whenever required.
Yes, you can restore deleted articles if you have superuser account access.
Whether you are looking for an in-house solution OR a cloud-hosted knowledge management tool, PHPKB knowledge base software offers enterprise-class features with pricing that can fit a small business budget.Purchase Now
Some of the world's best companies proudly use PHPKB knowledge management software.
TRY BEFORE YOU BUY
Get a fully functional 30-day free trial.
Our knowledge base software is easy to use and backed by awesome support.